Ecology and Conservation Conference Calendar

I have always had trouble keeping up with the amount of ecology conferences. During a few moments of procrastination I decided to knock up a Google calendar with all the useful meetings I could find.

It’s all very UK centric obviously, but I would love to expand on it so it becomes useful to ecology students and professionals. Let me know if you want a meeting put up and I’ll get it done. I won’t just accept anything though, so I will use my discretion if people just start spamming me.

2 thoughts on “Ecology and Conservation Conference Calendar

    1. Not really. Considering my idea has lapsed due to lack of interest from others I stopped doing it. A good place to start might be to contact BES SIG groups and other Ecological Societies and get them to send you their meeting dates.

      Let me know how you get on with this – I’ve lost count of the number of conferences I would have liked to go to that I found out about after the abstract submission date had passed.

Leave a Reply

